Board of Commissioners


109 N Walker Street
Burgaw, NC 28425

Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Cowan, Kenneth T. Mayor 910-663-3490  
Dawson, Jan Commissioner 910-259-3149  
George, III, William E. Commissioner 910-300-6115  
Harrell, Vernon Commissioner 910-259-5710  
Murphy, Senior, James L.   910-259-6833  
Robbins, Wilfred L. Commissioner 910-602-0698