Board of Adjustment


  • Meets on an as needed basis
  • Burgaw Municipal Building
    109 N Walker Street
    Meeting Room
    Burgaw, NC 28425


  • Frederick Lewis
  • James Malloy
  • Jennifer Hansen (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Louis Davis (Chairperson)
  • Meg Franklin
  • Olivia Dawson
  • William Smith (ETJ)

The Board of Adjustment is a five member board comprised of the Town of Burgaw Planning and Zoning Board members. Five members of the Planning and Zoning Board serve as regular members with one being from the extraterritorial jurisdiction (ETJ) and two of those members serve as alternates with one of said alternates being from the ETJ. There are no term limits.